970 75 415 post@fryagrustak.no

Presentasjon av de ansatte

Andre Baukhol

Andre Baukhol

Maskinfører

401 71 669
andre@fryagrustak.no

Bjørn Gryttingslien

Bjørn Gryttingslien

Lastebilsjåfør

948 36 303
bjorn_1964@hotmail.com

Dagfinn Kvernes

Dagfinn Kvernes

Maskinfører

948 23 398
dagfinn@fryagrustak.no

Eivind Walter Nymoen

Eivind Walter Nymoen

Maskinfører

948 84 778
eivind@fryagrustak.no

Jostein Moen

Jostein Moen

Maskinfører/Grunnarbeider

970 75 419
jostein@fryagrustak.no

Karl Bakken

Karl Bakken

Maskinfører

920 79 123
karl@fryagrustak.no

Kjell Gustav Bakken

Kjell Gustav Bakken

Lastebilsjåfør

920 79 449
kguba@online.no

Nauris Klapars

Nauris Klapars

Verksmester/Maskinfører

400 51 354
nauris@fryagrustak.no

Ole Furusæter

Ole Furusæter

Maskinfører/Grunnarbeider

480 05 909
ole@fryagrustak.no 

Ronny Kampen

Ronny Kampen

Maskinfører

400 42 510
ronny@fryagrustak.no

Vidar Bakken

Vidar Bakken

HMS/KS

467 49 096
vidar@fryagrustak.no

Åge Solbakken

Åge Solbakken

Maskinfører

970 75 418
age@fryagrustak.no