970 75 415 post@fryagrustak.no

Presentasjon av de ansatte

Andre Baukhol

Andre Baukhol

Maskinfører

401 71 669
andre@fryagrustak.no
Bjørn Gryttingslien

Bjørn Gryttingslien

Lastebilsjåfør

948 36 303
bjorn_1964@hotmail.com
Dagfinn Kvernes

Dagfinn Kvernes

Maskinfører

948 23 398
dagfinn@fryagrustak.no
Eivind Walter Nymoen

Eivind Walter Nymoen

Maskinfører

948 84 778
eivind@fryagrustak.no
Erling Skar

Erling Skar

Kontormedarbeider/Kalkulatør

erling@fryagrustak.no

412 28 874

Jostein Moen

Jostein Moen

Maskinfører/Grunnarbeider

901 73 752
jostein@fryagrustak.no

Karl Bakken

Karl Bakken

Maskinfører

920 79 123
karl@fryagrustak.no
Jan Egil Johnsgård

Jan Egil Johnsgård

Maskinfører

957 87 605

jan.egil@fryagrustak.no

Kjell Gustav Bakken

Kjell Gustav Bakken

Lastebilsjåfør

920 79 449
kguba@online.no
Lars Hovden

Lars Hovden

Lærling

901 08 402

lars@fryagrustak.no

Lasse Hage Moen

Lasse Hage Moen

Lærling

lasse@fryagrustak.no

995 28 795

Nauris Klapars

Nauris Klapars

Verksmester/Maskinfører

400 51 354
nauris@fryagrustak.no
Ole Furusæter

Ole Furusæter

Maskinfører

480 05 909
ole@fryagrustak.no 

Per Erik Skar

Per Erik Skar

Daglig Leder

pererik@fryagrustak.no

970 75 415

Ronny Kampen

Ronny Kampen

Maskinfører

400 42 510
ronny@fryagrustak.no
Vidar Bakken

Vidar Bakken

HMS/KS

467 49 096
vidar@fryagrustak.no
Åge Solbakken

Åge Solbakken

Maskinfører

970 75 418
age@fryagrustak.no